Blue Stripes..

Processed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 preset

 

Hello Beauty! I really can’t believe that we are half way through December, already. I have been so busy with holiday shopping and preparing for a trip to Ohio. I’m planning on visiting my aunt there after Christmas, and to also see my cousins there. I actually have never been to Ohio, so I’m really excited to go. I’m also celebrating New Year’s Eve in New York City. I have some end of the year projects That I have to complete, which makes these last days of 2017 even more intense.
I found these great stripe pants at H&M, and instantly wanted to style them for you guys. I paired it with a long sleeve crop top and a cropped denim jacket. The look is already edgy with the pants, but I still added a belt bad to add to the edginess of the look.

Processed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with e8 preset

Outfit Detail:

Top: Crop Top:::: Bottom: Trousers:::: Jacket: Crop Jacket:::: Bag: Belt Bag

I really hope you like this look. I will have a Christmas dinner outfit ideas post on Friday, to get you ready for Christmas. Thank you so much for reading, babes! Subscribe to my newsletter.

xoxo, Fatou

Shop and Style:

8 thoughts on “Blue Stripes..

Leave a Reply