Hello America!

IMG_4863IMG_4934IMG_5066IMG_5075IMG_4905

As you know, fourth of July is only 2 weeks away. So for the next couple of posts, until July, I will be creating post focused on the occasion. I will share my favorite fourth July activities, outfits (of course) and makeup look.

IMG_5065IMG_4868IMG_5076IMG_4858IMG_4926IMG_4900

This first Fourth look is for the girly girls, who want to look chic in their red, white and blue outfits, without looking like a flag. Prints like the polka dots and strips are great for color blocking. As seen on this outfit, the wrap dress is a blue and white polka dot, and I paired it with white accessories. To add the red element, I painted my nails in red.

I hope this look gives you some idea about what you wear on July fourth. I later share a more casual look.

xoxo, Fatou

Outfit Detail:

Dress:Wrap dress::Shoes:Barely-there::Bag:Cross-body::Sunglasses: Aviator.

Shop and Style:

   

  

   

 

31 thoughts on “Hello America!

Leave a Reply